Contact Us

Editor/Publisher -------- editor@monseymevaser.com

Local News/Editor ----- mcmillman@monseymevaser.com

MM Office --------------------- office@monseymevaser.com

Graphics Dept.  ------------- graphics@monseymevaser.com

Sales Dept. ------------------- sales@monseymevaser.com

Mailing Dept. ----------- mailings@monseymevaser.com

Classifieds -------- classifieds@monseymevaser.com

Follow us on Social Media

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • whatsapp logo-03

34 Mariner Way

Monsey, NY 10952

845.835.3399

sales@monseymevaser.com

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • WhatsApp

© 2021 The Monsey Mevaser | All Rights Reserved
Designed and Powered By NH Design inc.

Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy  |  ​Terms and Conditions